IaAWP Executive Board Members

Executive board members can be reached by email at: info@iaawp.com


Andrea Wilson – retired

President Elect
Officer Stacy Davis – 2nd Shift Patrol, University of Northern Iowa Police Department

30 Gilchrist Hall
Cedar Falls, IA 50614

Sergeant Tiffany Creekmur – Mason City Police Department

78 S Georgia Avenue
Mason City, IA 50401

Advisor/Past President
Officer Linda Law
Agent Linda Law – Department Of Public Safety

1300 S Grand Ave
Suite 202
Mount Pleasant, IA 52641


Whitni Pena and Donyell Raisbeck

312 E 5th street
Muscatine, Ia 52761

Newsletter Editor and Communications
Becky Moser

Box 44
Mason City, IA 50402